Board of Directors

Bradly Papineau, Chair 

Melissa Marsh, MSW, Vice Chair
The IF Project

Kristen Morgan, MPA, Secretary
Seattle Police Foundation

Theresa Rodriguez, Treasurer
University of Washington

Sandra Bird
WSRB Marketing and Communications Manager

Silvi Goldstein
UW – Harborview Medical Center

Bryan Heitmeyer, OD
Clearvue Vision Center, PLLC

Luciann MacDonald
St. Thomas Moore Parish

Jack Yager
The Boeing Company (retired) 

J. Camille Grasley, Advisory
Slalom Consulting, Inc.

Teresa Green, Advisory
The Boeing Company 

Renee McCoy, Ph.D., Advisory
Eastgate Unitarian Church of Christ

Joe Woolley, Advisory
Community Advocate

The Board of Directors’ list is current as of July 1, 2016